Home
Now Playing
2014/15 Season 
Tickets
Box Office Hours & Ticket Prices 
Gift Card/Gift Certificate 
Summer Program    
Media
Contribute
Membership
Auditions
Contact Us
Tickets.html2014_15_Season.htmlTickets.htmlBox_Office_Hours_and_Prices.htmlBox_Office_Hours_and_Prices.htmlGift_Cards.htmlGift_Cards.htmlSummer.htmlSummer.htmlMedia.htmlDonate.htmlmembership.htmlAuditions.htmlcontactus.htmlshapeimage_1_link_0shapeimage_1_link_1shapeimage_1_link_2shapeimage_1_link_3shapeimage_1_link_4shapeimage_1_link_5shapeimage_1_link_6shapeimage_1_link_7shapeimage_1_link_8shapeimage_1_link_9shapeimage_1_link_10shapeimage_1_link_11shapeimage_1_link_12shapeimage_1_link_13shapeimage_1_link_14

THE ENCORE

Enhancing the performing arts in Washtenaw County.

The Encore Musical Theatre Company is a non-profit musical theatre located in the historic Village of Dexter. Our mission is to create quality, original theatrical productions with an emphasis on Musical Theatre, utilizing a unique mixture of Broadway and Local talent of all levels, while engaging and entertaining a wide spectrum of the surrounding communities.

Professional arts performances in a perfectly intimate setting.

With plenty of parking, no traffic or other distractions, you can savor your evening and experience musical theatre at its best. Our intimate atmosphere allows you to fully immerse yourself, relax and embrace the Encore experience.


THE ENCORE’S 2014/15 SEASON


SPAMALOT

September 18 - October 12, 2014


Christmas Caroled

An original Musical by Daniel C. Cooney and Dayle Ann Hunt

November 20 to December 21, 2014


Guys On Ice:  The Ice Fishing Musical Comedy

January 29 - February 22, 2015


On Golden Pond

April 2 - April 26, 2015


South Pacific

June 4 - July 5, 2015



*season subject to change

FEATURING THE STUNNING TALENT OF

KEITH KALINOWSKI, ELIZABETH JAFFE, JOEY DEBENEDETTO, AND SEBASTIAN GERSTNER

Performance Dates 
and Times for 
Spamalot

Thursday, September 18, 7pm
Friday, September 19, 8pm
Saturday, September 20, 3pm and 8pm
Sunday, September 21, 3pm
Thursday, september 25, 7pm
friday, september 26, 8pm
saturday, september 27, 3pm and 8pm
sunday, september 28, 3pm
thursday, october 2, 7pm
friday, october 3, 8pm
saturday, october 4, 3pm and 8pm
sunday, october 5, 3pm
thursday, october 9, 7pm
friday, october 10, 8pm
saturday, october 11, 3pm and 8pm
sunday, october 12, 3pmTickets.html

AUDITION NOTICE FOR

CHRISTMAS CAROLED

- AN ORIGINAL CHRISTMAS MUSICAL -


THE HEART OF A CLASSIC TALE WRAPPED AROUND A 1960’S VARIETY SHOW

Thursday, November 20 at 7pm
Friday, November 21 at 8pm
Saturday, November 22 at 3pm
Saturday, November 22 at 8pm
Sunday, November 23 at 3pm
No Performance Thanksgiving
Friday, November 28 at 8pm
Saturday, November 29 at 3pm
Saturday, November 29 at 8pm
Sunday, November 30 at 3pm
Thursday, December 4 at 7pm
Friday, December 5 at 8pm
Saturday, December 6 at 3pm
Saturday, December 6 at 8pm
Sunday, December 7 at 3pm
Thursday, December 11 at 3pm
Thursday, December 11 at 7pm
Friday, December 12 at 8pm
Saturday, December 13 at 3pm
Saturday, December 13 at 8pm
Sunday, December 14 at 3pm
Thursday, December 18 at 7pm
Friday, December 19 at 8pm
Saturday, December 20 at 3pm
Saturday, December 20 at 8pm
Sunday, December 21 at 3pm
Tickets.html

REMEMBER!  THE ENCORE HAS

**STUDENT RUSH**  $15 TICKETS

one hour prior to performance time, if tickets are available. 

with valid student id

THE KNIGHTS OF SPAMALOT

APPEARING IN DEXTER FOR A SHORT TIME!

CATCH SPAMALOT

BEFORE THEY RIDE ON OUT OF TOWN